Smith Sales

Bruce Smith

9399 Conc. Rd. 4

RR #1

Uxbridge, ON

L9P 1R1

(905) 852-5246

smith.sales@xplornet.ca

John Buyers

Alliston, ON

N2H 1S7

(705) 435-7096

jdbuyers@zing-net.ca

www.haycanada.com

Luckholm Farms Ltd.

Sam Luckhardt

RR #6

Owen Sound, ON

N4K 5N8

(519) 376-5489

skluckhardt@gmail.com

Fielders Hay Farms

Mike Faulkner

5630 4th Line

RR #3

Rockwood, ON

N0B 2K0

(519) 856-0779

m.j.faulkner@live.ca

Daveland Farm

Larry Davis

222 Bishopsgate Rd

RR #2

Burford, ON

N0E 1A0

(519) 449-2690

larry@davelandfarm.com

www.davelandfarm.com

Marhaven Agri Inc.

Chris Martin

7715 Wellington Rd. 8

Alma, ON

N0B 1A0

(519) 638-3423

chris@marhavenagri.ca


Great Lakes Agra Corporation

Jack Smit

100-69323 Richmond St.

RR #3

Centralia, ON

N0M 1K0

(519) 228-8370

jack.smit@greatlakesagra.com

www.greatlakesagra.com

Garry Johnson

RR #3

Owen Sound, ON

N4K 5N5

(519) 371-5247

(905) 936-3160

joyngarry@gmail.com

www.joyandgarry.ca

Johnathon Blydorp

215350 10th Line

Amaranth, ON

L9V 1K1

(519) 216-1641

jonathonblydorp@gmail.com

Josh Mullin

RR #1

Feversham, ON

N0C 1C0

(226) 668-8953

mullinhayandfeed@gmail.com

Glen Isle Farms

Jim Glen

PO Box #190

15 McCallum Place

Keene, ON

K0L 2G0

(705)295-4487

glenisle@nexicom.net

Via Pax ET Led.

Don Rowntree

12921 5th Sideroad

RR #2

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4S5

(416) 464-2373

donrowntree@hotmail.com

Andre Larocque

3385 Larocque Rd

Glen Robertson, ON

K0B 1H0

(613) 551-2986

Larocque.andre@gmail.com

Canadian Premium Hay Company

Steve Mckague

621 Concession 8

RR #3

Teeswater,ON

N0G 2S0

(519) 531-1969

stevmcka@gmail.com

Dunlea Farms

Fritz Trauttmansdorff

400 Field Rd.

RR #1

Jerseyville,ON

L0R 1R0

(519) 647-2311

fritz@dunleafarms.com

Flynn Farms

Stephen Flynn

40307 Conservation Rd.

RR #1

Clinton, ON

N0M 1L0

(519) 482-5365

flynnfms@tcc.on.ca

Joda Run Farms Ltd.

John Runstedler

4145 Line 83 RR #4

Listowel, ON

N4W 3G9

(519) 595-8749

jodarun@cyg.net

Jim Waddell

6540 Line 26

RR #2

Staffa, ON

N0K 1Y0

(519) 348-8334

jim.twyla.waddell@gmail.com

 

Joe & Vince Gordon

RR #3

Markdale, ON

N0C 1H0

(519) 986-4826

(519) 375-5898

jgordonfarms@gmail.com

Sunshine Agro

Mark VanStralen

 22 Coles Cres.

Mono, ON

L9W 5W2

(416) 891-9467

mark@sunshineagro.com

 

Bear Path Farms

Chris & Kayla Riach

3167 Hwy 11 South

PO Box #622

Matheson, ON

N4S 7W3

(519) 533-8947

criach@xplornet.com

 

 Tyger (Lei) Zhang

Suite 2302 No. 2191 Yonge St

Toronto, ON

(416) 487-2819

tygerzhang@msn.com

 

Harold McCutcheon

22319 Purple Hill Rd.

RR #3

Thorndale, ON

N0M 2P0

(519) 668-9979

haroldmccutcheon@hotmail.com

 SunRich Enterprises Inc.

Darren & Shawn McDonald

4051 8th Line Road

Winchester, ON

K0C 2K0

(613) 227-3907

mcdonald5@storm.ca

 

 Thring Farms Inc.

Chris Thring

012251 E/W Garafraxa Townline

Garafraxa, ON

L9W 6Y5

(519) 831-1069

thring.farms@gmail.com

 

 Kingwest International Inc.

Zhibin Zhang, Zhiqiang George Liu

2568 Hammond Road

Mississauga, ON

L5K 1T2

(416) 816-3090

Liu.zhiqiang@hutchisonglobal.com

umzhangz@hotmail.com

 

Davisdene Farms

Mel Davis

1375 Tara Rd.

Enntsmore, ON

K0L 1T0 

(705) 292-8259

melvindavis1375@gmail.com

 

 

Heritage Acre Farms Limited

Ian Dann

22504 Fairview

Thorndale, ON

N0M 2P0

(519) 317-0693

iandann@hotmail.ca