Name

Company

Email Address

Joe Dickenson

Beef Farmers of Ontario

 joe@dickensonfarms.com  

Mark Hammel

Dairy Farmers of Ontario

Mark.hamel@milk.org

Jennifer McTavish

Ontario Sheep Farmers

general@ontariosheep.org

Terry Nuhn

Nuhn Forage 

nuhnforage@quaro.net

Ashley Knapton

Corteva Agrisicenceā„¢,

Agriculture Division of DowDuPont

Ashley.Knapton@corteva.com

Ray MacDonald

Can Grow Crop Solutions Inc.

ray@cangrow.com

Birgit Martin

OSCIA

bmartin@ontariosoilcrop.org

Ari Ekstein

Quality Seeds

ari@qualityseeds.ca

Fred Brown

Quality Seeds

fred@qualityseeds.ca

Scott Bowman

Speare Seeds

sbowman@speareseeds.ca

Bill Brown

GROWMARK

bbrown@growmark.com

Scott Fisher

Mapleseed

scott.fisher@mapleseed.ca

Ron Piett A & L Canada Laboratories

rpiett@alcanada.com

Dean Shantz Pestell Minerals & Ingredients

dshantz@pestell.com

Donna Hancock University of Guelph

dhancock@uofguelph.ca

Tom Faulkner Prorich Seeds

deb_prorich@hotmail.com

Travis Grubb Kubota Canada travis.grubb@kubota.com
Bob Kerr Individual Member

bobpatkerr@gmail.com

Jon Gough DLF PICKSEED

jgough@dlfpickseed.com

Jack Legg SGS Agrifood Laboratories

Jack.legg@sgs.com 

Andrew Graham OSCIA

agraham@ontariosoilcrop.org

Doug Yungblut Yungblut and Associates

doug.yungblut@sympatico.ca

Scott Thomsopn International Stock Foods

s.thomson@quadro.net

  Maxx Equine

Neil Wideman Silo King

neilwideman@yahoo.ca 

Carol Horst Marcrest Manufacturing Inc. carol@balebaron.com

Ex-Officio

Christine O'Reilly    OMAFRA Forage & Grazier Specialist Christine.OReilly@ontario.ca