Name

Company

Email Address

Kim Sytsma

Beef Farmers of Ontario

kim.sytsma@gmail.com

Albert Fledderus

Dairy Farmers of Ontario

albert.fledderus@milk.org

Jennifer McTavish

Ontario Sheep Marketing Agency

general@ontariosheep.org

Terry Nuhn

Nuhn Forage Inc.

nuhnforage@quaro.net

Martina Pfister

Corteva Agrisicenceā„¢,

Agriculture Division of DowDuPont

martina.pfister@pioneer.com

Ray MacDonald

Can Grow Crop Solutions Inc.

ray@cangrow.com

Don Oliver

OSCIA

olliverettefarm@hotmail.com

Ari Ekstein

Quality Seeds

ari@qualityseeds.ca

Fred Brown

Quality Seeds

fred@qualityseeds.ca

Scott Bowman

Speare Seeds

sbowman@speareseeds.ca

Bruce Abbey

Gallagher Power Fencing

bruce.abbey@gallagher.co

Bill Brown

GROWMARK

bbrown@growmark.com

Steve Hughes

Mapleseed

shughes@pickseed.com

Ron Piett A & L Canada Laboratories

rpiett@alcanada.com

Colin MacMillian Pestell Minerals & Ingredients

colin@nutritionalfeedadditives.ca

Donna Hancock University of Guelph

dhancock@uofguelph.ca

Tom Faulkner Prorich Seeds

deb_prorich@hotmail.com

Bob Kerr Individual Member

bobpatkerr@gmail.com

Dennis Roth PICKSEED

droth@pickseed.com 

Jack Legg SGS Agrifood Laboratories

Jack.legg@sgs.com 

Andrew Graham OSCIA

agraham@ontariosoilcrop.org

Jack Smit Great Lakes Agra Corporation

jack.smit@greatlakesagra.com

Doug Yungblut Yungblut and Associates

doug.yungblut@sympatico.ca

Scott Thomsopn International Stock Foods

s.thomson@quadro.net

Monica Quinn Bruce Agra Dehy

monica.quinn@bruceagradehy.com

Neil Wideman Silo King

neilwideman@yahoo.ca 

Carol Horst Marcrest Manufacturing Inc. carol@balebaron.com

Ex-Officio

Christine O'Reilly    OMAFRA Forage & Grazier Specialist Christine.OReilly@ontario.ca